Repræsentantskab

 

 

 7. december 2011

 

Patologiafdeling

Repræsentant

e-mail adresse

 

 Region Hovedstaden

 

 

 

Bispebjerg

Overlæge Birthe Mørck Thomsen

bmt01@bbh.regionh.dk

 

Herlev/Gentofte

Overlæge Beth Bjerregaard

bebj@hih.regionh.dk

 

Hillerød

Overlæge Tove Nørgaard

tono@hih.regionh.dk

 

Hvidovre

Overlæge Carsten Rygaard

Carsten.rygaard@hvh.regionh.dk

 

Rigshospitalet

Overlæge Marianne Hamilton Therkildsen

marianne.hamilton.therkildsen@rh.regionh.dk

 

Region Sjælland

 

 

 

Næstved/Slagelse

Overlæge Inger Stamp

insa@regionsjælland.dk

 

Roskilde

Overlæge Birgit Meinicke

bmn@regionsjælland.dk

 

Region Syddanmark

 

 

 

Odense

Overlæge Knud Erik  Larsen

Knud.Erik.Larsen@out.regionsyddanmark.dk

 

Svendborg

Overlæge Michael Hardt-Madsen

miha@shf.fyn-amt.dk

 

Sønderborg

 Overlæge Erik Ludwigsen

erik.ludvigsen@shs.regionsyddanmark.dk

 

Vejle

Overlæge Gunvor Madsen

gunvor.iben.madsen@slb.regionsyddanmark.dk 

 

Esbjerg

Overlæge Majbrit Nygaard Nielsen

mnn@ribeamt.dk

 

Region Nordjylland

 

 

 

Hjørring

Overlæge Lisbeth Hjorth

lh@rn.dk

 

Aalborg

Overlæge Nils Korsgaard

niko@rn.dk

 

Region Midtjylland

 

 

 

Holstebro

Overlæge Steen Jensen

steen.jensen@vest.rm.dk

 

Randers

Overlæge Hans Svanholm

hsv@rc.aaa.dk

 

 

Skive

Overlæge Gorm Søndergaard

gorm.soendergaard@viborg.rm.dk

 

Århus

Overlæge Søren Høyer

soerhoey@rm.dk

 

 

 

 

 

DPO

Speciallæge Kristian Rossen

k.rossen@patologiservice.dk

 

Sundhedsstyrelsen

Afdelingslæge Ole B. Larsen

obl@sst.dk

 

Koncern IT

Martin Wood

martin.wood@regionh.dk

 

Danske Regioner

Region Syddanmark

Johannes Gaub

johannes.gaub@slb.regionsyddanmark.dk